Due to closures, travel restrictions, and prioritization of vital services, some parcel deliveries may experience delays. Please check with your carrier of choice to verify your location can receive deliveries. In some instances, some deliveries may no longer be possible.
I'm about five seconds away from a panic attack and I need your help. While revising my print book, I accidentally clicked the 'create new revision copy' button at the top of the page and I can't find a way to cancel this new revision. I checked my project list and it has two different things now: this 'new revision' and the old one that tells me 'This project is currently under revision. All changes should be made to the new revision.' Now I can't access any of the details of my apparent first revision and I'm worried I'm going to have to redo the entire process of putting my book up. I don't want to **** up my book at all; what the heck should I do?
Thanks in advance.