Due to closures, travel restrictions, and prioritization of vital services, some parcel deliveries may experience delays. Please check with your carrier of choice to verify your location can receive deliveries. In some instances, some deliveries may no longer be possible.
I have just logged on after a lengthly hiatus to check out my project with a view to adding finishing touches before publication. I note with some concern that it has been 'permanently retired'. How can this be 'unretired'?
I have tried click on your project in the 'retired' section and scrolling down to the Availability/Project Status with a view to finding a link to 'unretire' -- no go.