I am listed as two Payment Contacts. How do I delete one?

I am an author new to lulu. I just entered my information under Payment Contacts. Somehow my information got listed twice. In other words, it looks like there are two payees, but the information for each is identical to the other. I am concerned this might cause problems for me receiving payments. Please let me know how I can delete one of the entries.

Comments

• Click on my projects to the upper right of page. Then click the link of the book in question. Scroll down the page until you see split creator revenue and click on edit. You should be able to remove or delete one of the additions. No sure how you got two there but it happens. It does get confusing until you've done it awhile. Hope that helps Smiley Happy

• Thank you very much for your advice. Unfortunately, that does not seem to work for me. For each of my books, I see (under "Creator Revenue Split") myself listed twice, with a 0% percentage listed for both of my entries, like this:

Geoffrey McKinney 0%

Geoffrey McKinney 0%

Underneath that are three buttons:

Save Changes

Remove Creator Revenue Splits

Cancel

None of the three buttons deletes one of the two listings of "Geoffrey McKinney".

I think the root of the problem is that under "Payment Contacts" ( https://www.lulu.com/author/payees.php ) my name, address, email address, and telephone number are listed in a rounded box. Directly under that rounded box is a second rounded box with my identical name, address, email address, and telephone number listed in it. Like this:

Geoffrey McKinney

123 Main Street

Anytown, NY, USA 12345

123-456-7890

Paid via Check

Geoffrey McKinney

123 Main Street

Anytown, NY, USA 12345

123-456-7890

Paid via Check

On that page there is a blue button labelled "Add new payee", but I do not see a button for deleting a payee.