We're aware of an issue with converting some DOC, DOCX, ODT, and RTF files to EPUB through our Ebook Wizard.

At this time, we're investigating the problem and looking for a solution.

If you've encountered this issue while converting your file, we suggest attempting to create and upload an EPUB directly to our system.

While there are a number of EPUB conversion options, Calibre (Download Here) has shown the best results for creating an EPUB for the Lulu system. Please review their extensive Help resources (Found Here) to create an EPUB 2 that our system can validate.

We've also created this Forum Thread. Post questions here and we'll do our best to respond and assist.

ciao a tutti

ho appena finito di pubblicare un libro di poesie,mi è arrivata una mail di conferma che confermava la pubblicazione!!!

e ora...cosa devo fare?

quanto devo attendere?

lulu mette direttamente in vendita il mio libro o devo fare qualcosa???

grazie,e scusate ma sono alle prime armi.......!!!

Commenti