We're aware of an issue with converting some DOC, DOCX, ODT, and RTF files to EPUB through our Ebook Wizard.

At this time, we're investigating the problem and looking for a solution.

If you've encountered this issue while converting your file, we suggest attempting to create and upload an EPUB directly to our system.

While there are a number of EPUB conversion options, Calibre (Download Here) has shown the best results for creating an EPUB for the Lulu system. Please review their extensive Help resources (Found Here) to create an EPUB 2 that our system can validate.

We've also created this Forum Thread. Post questions here and we'll do our best to respond and assist.

**Anuncio Oficial - Mantenimiento Programado 2-Ago-2017**



Estimados Lulus,



 



Queremos tomar esta oportunidad para informar que nuestro sitio estará fuera de línea el 2 de agosto del 2017 desde las 00:01 am hasta las 4:00am (GMT -5 Área Este de EE.UU.) Le pedimos disculpa por cualquier inconveniente que esto le pueda crear.



 



Madrid -- 06:00am - 10:00am



Buenos Aires -- 01:00am - 05:00am



México DF -- 11:00pm (1ro de ago) a 03:00am (2 de ago)



 



Atentamente,



Lulu Press, Inc.


Accede o Regístrate para comentar.