Hi, I keep getting this message:
"Oops! You've arrived here before our system could shelve this product.We'll reload this page automatically. When the product is ready, this message will disappear."
Is this common or is there a way to resolve this?
Yes, it happens during the making process. I just log out then in again, and return to the project.