Planned Maintenance: October 6 2017

Hi Lulus,



We’re bringing the site down for more maintenance tonight.
 
Lulu.com and LuluJr.com will go offline at 12:01 AM on Friday, October 6. We expect this maintenance to last about four (4) hours, until 04:00 AM Eastern Standard Time. (05:01 AM to 09:00 AM in London and 03:01 PM to 07:00 PM in Sydney, Australia). 

Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.
 
We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.
 
As always, thank you for your patience and thank you for choosing Lulu.

Sign In or Register to comment.