Planned Maintenance: June 16/17, 2017

Hi Lulus,



It's time for Lulu.com site maintenance.
 
On Friday June 16th Lulu.com and LuluJr.com will go offline at 10:00 PM. We expect this maintenance to last until Saturday June 17th at 6:00 AM, Eastern Time in North America (June 17th from 03:00 to 11:00 AM in London and June 17th from 12:00 to 8:00 PM in Sydney, Australia). 

Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.
 
We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.
 
As always, thank you for your patience and thank you for choosing Lulu.

Sign In or Register to comment.