Planned Maintenance: June 13, 2017

Hey Lulus,

 

It's time again for Lulu.com site maintenance.

 

On Tuesday, June 13th, Lulu.com and LuluJr will be offline between 06:00 a.m. to 07:00 a.m. Eastern Time in North America (11:00 to 12:00 in London and 20:00 to 21:00 in Sydney, Australia).  Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.

 

As always, thank you for your patience and thank you for choosing Lulu.

Sign In or Register to comment.