Revision help!

I'm about five seconds away from a panic attack and I need your help. While revising my print book, I accidentally clicked the 'create new revision copy' button at the top of the page and I can't find a way to cancel this new revision. I checked my project list and it has two different things now: this 'new revision' and the old one that tells me 'This project is currently under revision. All changes should be made to the new revision.' Now I can't access any of the details of my apparent first revision and I'm worried I'm going to have to redo the entire process of putting my book up. I don't want to **** up my book at all; what the heck should I do?

Thanks in advance.

Comments

  • Hi sdhalliday,

    If you do not need the revision, you can press delete next to the project in draft status. It will delete the revision and enable you to view the details about the first revision.
  • Alright, thank you so much!
Sign In or Register to comment.