Planned Maintenance: February 21, 2017

Hi Lulus,


It's time for Lulu.com site maintenance.

 

On Tuesday, February 21st Lulu.com and LuluJr.com will be offline between 00:01 a.m. to 04:00 a.m. Eastern Time in North America (05:01 to 09:00 in London and 14:01 to 18:00 in Sydney, Australia).  Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.

 

As always, thank you for your patience and thank you for choosing Lulu.

Sign In or Register to comment.