Planned Maintenance: June 15
















It's time for Lulu.com site maintenance.

 

On Wednesday, June 15th Lulu.com and LuluJr will be offline between 00:01 a.m. to 02:00 a.m. Eastern Time in North America (05:01 to 07:00 in London and 14:01 to 16:00 in Sydney, Australia).  Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.

 

As always, thank you for your patience and thank you for choosing Lulu.












Sign In or Register to comment.