Planned Maintenance: June 8

On Wednesday June 8th, Lulu will switch our online credit card processor to a new vendor. This change ensures added data security as well as the ability to add new payment methods for Lulu customers outside of the USA.

 

To make this change, we must take the Lulu.com and Lulu Jr. sites off-line between 05:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time in North America (10:00 to 14:00 in London and 19:00 to 23:00 in Sydney, Australia).  Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.

 

When the sites return to service, there will be no changes to the checkout process and your shipping addresses will be maintained; however, for your security you will need to re-enter your credit card information when you make your next purchase.

 

As always, thank you for choosing Lulu.

 

Sign In or Register to comment.