Planned Maintenance: Jan 12
















It's time for Lulu.com site maintenance.

 

On Tuesday, January 12th Lulu.com and LuluJr will be offline between 00:01 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. Eastern Time in North America (06:01 to 08:00 in Paris and 14:01 to 16:00 in Sydney, Australia).  Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.

 

As always, thank you for your patience.












Sign In or Register to comment.