We're aware of an issue with converting some DOC, DOCX, ODT, and RTF files to EPUB through our Ebook Wizard.
We've created this Forum Thread with some workarounds and advice to assist you in publishing you ebook.

What does it mean, "Get some help?"

LOMAS SAID IN BLUE WRITTTEN BELOW:

Your a writer. I'm an author. There's a difference.

A Writer is a person who uses written words in various styles and techniques to communicate ideas. They produce various forms of literary art and creative writing such as novels ...

An Author is a person who writes a novel, poem, essay, etc.; the composer of a literary work, as distinguished from a compiler, translator, editor, or copyist.

I can see no difference so then I am both.

My books make a difference. You, "write" articles. Not books.

How strange you should think that, It's a strange accusation to a person using a self-publishing site. Try clicking my banner, which you have seen for a few years now.

You just kick people when they're down, and I hope you can somehow come to grips with that and I'm asking you to please stop doing, and saying that,
"I shouldn't be one thing or another?"

Just who do you think you are? What gives you the right? How come your so much better than I am? Is there a reason why your so much more important than everybody else? Or is it just me? Lomas?

Besides, it was just meant to be a funny story, and I don't recall talking anything bad or about a bad review. I could care less what you think about me to tell you the truth. I know who you are and you mean nothing to me. Besides, all I was doing is telling it like it is.  Just for a heads up to the newbee's on the site.

It's all in your imagination. Please get some help. I wont reply here again. 

KURT BURNUM SAYS: