Planned Maintenance: May 28, 2015














It's time for Lulu.com site maintenance.

 

On Thursday, May 28th Lulu.com will be offline between 4:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time in North America (10:00 to 15:00 in Paris and 18:00 to 23:00 in Sydney, Australia).  Click here to calculate the time in your time zone.

 

Some community members have asked what we are doing when we take the site down for maintenance. In this maintenance window we are releasing a redesigned Lulu Jr site and adding Lulu Jr to a shared commerce engine.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and ask that you plan accordingly.










Sign In or Register to comment.