Preview Your Work

Once you have added your images and text, save and preview your work.

 

To preview your photo book:

  1. Click the Save button in the menu bar at the top of the page to save a copy of your project.
  2. Click the Preview & Finish button in the upper right corner of the screen.
  3. Your finished photo book will display on the resulting page.
  4. Click the forward and back buttons on the left and right sides of your calendar to review the finished product. If necessary, make a note of any pages that require additional editing.
  5. To return to the photo book creation window, click the Edit button in the menu toolbar.
  6. If your photo book is complete and requires no additional changes, click the Publish button in the upper right corner.
Sign In or Register to comment.