Troubleshoot Upload Errors

Error messages include the name of the file that could not be uploaded. Make a note of the image file name and try to upload it again.

 

To cancel and re-upload an image:

  1. Click the OK button to close the error message, returning to the upload images window.
  2. Click the Cancel button (below the upload indicator, at the bottom of the file list) to stop the failed upload.
  3. You can either clear all of the files from the list using the Clear all button, or remove one or more files by selecting the files and clicking the Remove button.
  4. Click the Upload button, which replaces the cancel button described above, to begin uploading the next file.
Sign In or Register to comment.