We're aware of an issue with converting some DOC, DOCX, ODT, and RTF files to EPUB through our Ebook Wizard.
We've created this Forum Thread with some workarounds and advice to assist you in publishing you ebook.

Editing my project

How on earth do I edit or add to work that I have saved ?. I cannot see a link that says Edit and everything else keeps bringing me back to the upload page.

Comments

• Hello KLM1

You edit your manuscript on your computer, then you simply reupload the revised version.

• I'm  sorry for appearing thick, its my first time . I thought I could type straight on to the template, save and then come back to it later. But I have to upload it, is this correct ? So everytime I want to change something, I have to change it on my original manuscript and then upload the new revised version ?

Thanks again for your help.

• Exactly!

You've got it.

• RazvanRazvan Writer

Hello all!

So i have a question: I managed to finish my book and publish it here, but the thing is i want to change the cover and i dont know how, can i even do it?

• Just KevinJust Kevin Lulu Genius

Via Revise.

If you have only created it using all you find in the Cover Wizard then just edit it there. If you have uploaded images to use then they will have to be edited on your PC and uploaded to the Cover Wizard.

Take heed that if this is a book already Approved and published with an ISBN then you need to redo it as another Project with a new ISBN and delete the older Project.

• Hi guys, so i did some changes to my book (title and cover), but i have a question, do i need another isbn?

Let me enter more into detail: so at my projects i clicked on revise and i did the changes i mentioned earlier, but i recieved the same isbn i had before. What should I do, delete my project and start a new one, or keep the same isbn?